Meeting dates in the south of England

Thursday 19 April - 12 noon to 1pm
ONS
Room 1220, ONS Titchfield site, Segensworth Road, Titchfield, Fareham PO15 5RR
This is a teleconference meeting taking place at ONS buildings at Titchfield, Drummond Gate and Newport.
FDA Executive Committee member David Howdon will be speaking at this meeting.
Please contact Andy Roberts at andy.roberts@statistics.gsi.gov.uk if you would like to attend.
Please note: this meeting is open to ONS members only.

Monday 23 April at 4pm
Open Exeter members' meeting
CPS Exeter Office, Argal House, Peninsula Park, Rydon Lane, Exeter EX2 7HN
FDA Executive Committee member Guy Davies will be speaking at this meeting.
Please contact Guy Davies at guy.davies@fda.org.uk if you would like to attend.

Monday 23 April at 4.40pm
Open Hampshire members' meeting
3rd Floor, Black Horse House, CPS Eastleigh, 8-10 Leigh Road, Eastleigh, Hampshire SO50 9FH
FDA Executive Committee member Roland Zollner wil be speaking at this meeting.
Please contact Roland Zollner at rolandzollner@crz.myzen.co.uk if you would like to attend. Non-CPS members who would like to attend should make their way to reception to be escorted through the building.

Tuesday 24 April - 3.30pm to 4.30pm
Home Office
Lunar House, Room 1918, Croydon
FDA national officer Caroline Milton and FDA Executive Committee member Russell Yates will be speaking at this meeting.
Please contact Russell Yates at russell.yates8@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk if you would like to attend.
Please note: this meeting is open to Home Office members only

Tuesday 24 April at 4pm
Open Truro members' meeting
CPS Cornwall Office, 1st Floor, Penhaligon House, Green St, Truro, Cornwall TR1 1DZ FDA Executive Committee member Guy Davies will be speaking at this meeting.
Please contact Guy Davies at guy.davies@fda.org.uk if you would like to attend.

Wednesday 25 April at 4pm
Open Plymouth members' meeting
CPS Plymouth, St Andrews Court, 12 St Andrews Street, Plymouth, Devon PL1 2AH
FDA Executive Committee member Guy Davies will be speaking at this meeting.
Please contact Guy Davies at guy.davies@fda.org.uk if you would like to attend.

Thursday 26 April at 12.30pm
Open Croydon members' meeting
Land Registry, Trafalgar House, 1 Bedford Park, Croydon, CR0 2AQ
FDA Executive Committee members David Howdon and Lesley Owen will be speaking at this event.
Please contact Richard Hill at Richard.Hill@landregistry.gsi.gov.uk if you would like to attend

Monday 30 April - 1pm
Open Oxford members' meeting
Trinity House, Oxford Business Park, Cowley, Oxford OX4 2RZ
ARC President Graham Black will be speaking at this meeting.
If you would like to attend, please email Mike Chippendale at mike.chippendale@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk.

Tuesday 1 May - 12.30pm to 2pm
Open Brighton members' meeting
Conference Room, Crown House, 11 Regent Hill, Brighton, BN1 3ER
FDA Executive Committee member David Howdon will be speaking at this event.
Please contact Kathleen Fowler at kathleen.fowler@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk, on 01273 225358 or 07866 537829 if you would like to attend.