FDA head office contacts

FDA contact address:

8 Leake Street
London SE1 7NN
Tel. 020 7401 5555
Email: info@fda.org.uk

FDA location map (opens in new window)

Membership contact:

Tel: 020 7401 5590
Email: membership@fda.org.uk


FDA President

          Gareth Hills
          Secretary: Jean Bissett
          Tel: 020 7401 5574
          Email: Gareth2@fda.org.uk 

FDA General Secretary

          Dave Penman
          Secretary: Jean Bissett
          Tel: 020 7401 5574
          Email: dave@fda.org.uk

FDA Assistant General Secretaries

          Naomi Cooke
          Secretary: Jean Bissett
          Tel: 020 7401 5574
          Email: naomi@fda.org.uk

          Rob O'Neill
          Secretary: Jean Bissett
          Tel: 020 7401 5574
          Email: rob@fda.org.uk


FDA negotiating contacts
Please note that a local representative should be the first point of contact with your union. For details of your local rep, visit My FDA.


AHUA; DCLG; DfT; FCO.

          Jane Cockram (Martin Furlong providing temporary cover)
          Secretary: Elelta Araya
          Tel: 020 7401 5567
          Email: jane.cockram@fda.org.uk


DfE
Other issues: Civil Service Compensation Scheme; civil service-wide issues; pay; pensions; senior civil service.

         Naomi Cooke
         Secretary: Jean Bissett
         Tel: 020 7401 5574
         Email: naomi@fda.org.uk


HMRC; Ofgem.
Other issues: Equality.

Zohra Francis
Secretary: Tami Richardson/Bernadette Reid
Tel: 020 7401 5564/020 7401 5573
Email: zohra@fda.org.uk


AHUA; DCLG; MoJ.

          Martin Furlong (temporary cover)
          Secretary: Tami Richardson/Bernadette Reid
          Tel: 020 7401 5564/020 7401 5573
          Email: martinfurlong@fda.org.uk


DH; GLD; HSE; NCA; Met Police. 
Other issues: Lawyers' Network.

          Simon Hardcastle
          Secretary: Tami Richardson/Bernadette Reid
          Tel: 020 7401 5564/020 7401 5573
          Email: simon@fda.org.uk


Parliament,  Home Office; HM Treasury.Culture (inc DCMS, Nat Arch, ICO), 
Other issues: Annual Delegate Conference; Statisticians' and Economists' Network.

          Helen Kenny
          Secretary: Tami Richardson/Bernadette Reid
          Tel: 020 7401 5564/ 0207 401 5573
          Email: helen@fda.org.uk


CPS; CMA; DECC; DEFRA; FSA, BEIS.
Other issues: Fast Stream.

           Steven Littlewood
           Secretary: Tami Richardson/Bernadette Reid 
           Tel: 020 7401 5564/ 0207 401 5573 
           Email: steven@fda.org.uk


ACAS; Estyn; National Library of Wales; National Museum Wales; ONS; Senedd; Welsh Government.

Paul Neilson
Secretary: Tami Richardson/Bernadette Reid
Tel: 020 7401 5564/020 7401 5573
Email:paul.neilson@fda.org.uk


Other issues: Civil service-wide issues; communications; CSEP; legal services; organising; professional development 

Rob O'Neill
Secretary: Jean Bissett
Tel: 020 7401 5574
Email: rob@fda.org.uk 


MoD; OFSTED, DWP, Land Registry, SFO, Cabinet Office (inc OPC).
Other issues: Health and Safety

          Jawad Raza
          Secretary: Elelta Araya
          Tel: 020 7401 5567
          Email: jawad@fda.org.uk


Scottish Government; Scottish Parliament; HMIE; Procurator Fiscal Service; NICS; DfID.
Other issues: Civil Service Employee Policy (CSEP) guidance. 
 
         Allan Sampson 
         Secretary: Elelta Araya 
         Tel: 020 7401 5567 
         Email: allan@fda.org.uk


Crown Commercial Services; MoJ; DExEU; DIT.

         Victoria Taylor
         Secretary: Elelta Araya 
         Tel: 020 7401 5567 
         Email: victoria@fda.org.uk


Keystone (for more on Keystone, visit www.wearekeystone.org.uk)

         National Officer: Wynne Parry
         Tel: 020 7593 0416
         Email: wynne@wearekeystone.org.uk     

         Membership Liaison Manager: Sue Hollywood-Powell 
         Tel: 020 7593 0416
         Email: sue@wearekeystone.org.uk 


HMRC/ARC

        ARC President: Vicky Johnson
        Secretary: Tami Richardson/Bernadette Reid
        Tel: 020 7401 5564/020 7401 5573 
        Email: vicky@fda.org.uk
    
        ARC Deputy President: Paula Houghton
        Secretary: Tami Richardson/Bernadette Reid
        Tel: 020 7401 5564/020 7401 5573
        Email: paula@fda.org.uk